Monday, December 17th, 2018 - 01:14:14 AM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Hereford United FC
Mike Parnaby
Historical Record: 385-169-298 (0.551)
Current Season: 8-1-8 (0.500)
Bank 540 / CP 29
Captain: Roger Taylor
Team Awards
1 League Title
2 FA Cup Titles
2 FA Shield Titles
3 Alan Parr Cup Titles
3 Youth Cup Titles

Next Session

25 Dec 22 @Derby County 3rd Division - R11
26 Dec 22 @Swansea City AFC 3rd Division - R12

Recent Results

24 Dec 15 L0 - 2(n)Brentford FC Youth Cup - R1
21 Dec 15 W2 - 0Swindon Town FC 3rd Division - R10
20 Dec 15 L0 - 6@Leicester City FC 3rd Division - R9
17 Dec 08 W2 - 0Sheffield United 3rd Division - R8
16 Dec 08 W2 - 1@Brighton & Hove Albion 3rd Division - R7
15 Dec 01 L0 - 1@Watford Alan Parr Cup - R2
13 Dec 01 L0 - 3@Crewe Alexandra FC 3rd Division - R6
12 Dec 01 W7 - 0Chesterfield FC 3rd Division - R5
10 Nov 24 L0 - 1Lewes FC FA Cup - R2
9 Nov 24 L1 - 2@Wycombe Wanderers 3rd Division - R4

Coach's Biography: Mike Parnaby

Well, here I am back again, this time with Hereford United. As of today, 16/4/2018 I am 54 years old, married with a son. I live in Guisborough, which is in the north-east of England. I work in local government. I have two main hobbies in life, the first being play by mail football games and the second being Subbuteo Table football. It would be fair to say I have had more success in the latter of the two! I support Partick Thistle for my sins!

I have never had much luck in this game, or in MSWL 2, and never been able to work out why. I suspect my tactics are just wrong!


Team Roster

Players (26)
Nigel Cole II Gk 13 
Kapolcs Simon APP Gk 
Damien Lefevre IV Gk 
Alexander Moore Sw 11 
Peter Thompson III Sw 
Christopher Charlton SBY Sw 
Glenn Tufnel Df 11 
Erlend Andresen III Df 10 
Adam Neville II Df 10 
Sam Lester II Df 10 
Richard Morales APP Df 
Joe St.Hubbins IV Df 
Ryan Simpson SBY Df 
Thomás Futre Mf 15 
Rolando  Hernández II Mf 12 -1 
Pedro Xavier Mf 11 
Taylor Cook III Mf 10 
Doron  Avraham APP Mf 
Daniel Jackson SBY Mf 
Henry Elliott Fw 15 
Roger Taylor (c) II Fw 13 
Louis Lamour III Fw 10 
Damien Prat III Fw 
Kieran Harewood APP Fw 
Lucas Kjeldbjerg IV Fw 
Sebastian Cockham SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Valentin Antoine II Coach 
Eugenio Ledesma Groundsman 
Rodrigo Rojas II Physio 
Juan Gómez Youth Coach 
Hayden Paterson Youth Coach 
Steve Fisher II Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions